Blogs I Read

Good Reads, Uncategorized

As we speak (type?) my husband is on a journey to Wyoming for a job interview. As completely in love with Michigan as I am, I find the possibilities of moving to Wyoming to be the bee’s knees. So, I have been seeking out any sort of information I can gather on The Equality State.

When I found Acres of Sage, I did my little happy dance of internet finds. (It vaguely resembles the electric slide.)  Molly writes calming musings and takes beautiful photos. If this is an accurate slice Wyoming, I really hope we get to live there someday soon!

Speaking of my husband, if you are politically inclined, you might enjoy a stop off at his blog, the Nelson News Network. 🙂

One thought on “Blogs I Read

  1. Going to have to check out Acres of Sage. Wyoming is where I write from, as well.

    Enjoyed your Pressed piece. Congrats. Those translations are true from a dad’s perspective, as well. Our kids are 7, 5, 3, 2. We feel ya.

Leave a Reply

