Lord Help Us: He’s a Comedian

Funny Business

Killer came up to me last night and said, “Look mom! I have long underwear! See? LONG underwear!”

There was a wrist watch in his Lightning McQueen briefs.

A watch. Long time. Underwear.

Hey, I have heard lamer jokes from some rather famous comedians (I am looking at you, Bill Engvall) so well done, Killer.

Remember me when you’re famous.

Watch your back, Jim Carrey. There's a new kid in town who is planning on making a career out of goofy facial expressions.

Unless you’re going to remember me posting that picture on the internet. I don’t want to be put in Shady Pines, dude.

Leave a Reply

