Blogs

Uncategorized

Good Wednesday morning everyone. I am in a play right now and have been exceptionally busy so, instead of pretending I have something funny to say, I am going to direct you to some people that actually DO have something funny to say…

Silly Biznis is written by a friend of mine. I met her while doing a production of the Rocky Horror Show last year. I am sure that will NEVER be awkward to explain to my children.  She’s getting all married and stuff this week so, yay for her!

Tomorrow I will return with something “witty” to say. Or another story about penises. You know. Whatev.

Leave a Reply

