Woodsmen

Funny Business, parenting fail

The twins showed me today what little woodsmen they are.

We went for a walk behind the house in a little pine forest and Killer told me it was a playground.

I thought he was just being goofy, but then he showed me how he could slide down the side of a big rock and use a fallen tree as a teeter-totter.

The forest really is his playground! It made me want to run around singing Kumbaya. Look how in touch we are with nature!!

But, then I started getting bitten by mosquitos and all good earthy thoughts were gone.

Leave a Reply

