Sunday Snapshot: Toddlers in Tiaras?

Funny Business

Too. Cute

I know, it’s sideways. WordPress isn’t a fan of rotating my pictures today and I understand. It’s early. Everyone needs to be cut some slack sometimes.

But, if you are so inclined to tilt your head to the side, you will see my ultra-cheesy daughter posing for all its worth. She loves that goofy hair tie and thinks she is darn cute. Almost looks like one of those pageant girls. Don’t worry, I am not getting any crazy ideas. But, if I did…she would totally win. Look at that face!

One thought on “Sunday Snapshot: Toddlers in Tiaras?

Leave a Reply

