Thank You, Captain Obvious

Funny Business

I was in the bathroom this morning when I realized teaching Foodie to open doors was a mistake.

She came padding in to the bathroom as I was on the throne and came right up to me. She looked at me for a second and then stuffed her face in to my lap for a long, awkward second. Then she looked at me again.

“Mama, I think you’re peeing.”

Yes. Thank you. I wouldn’t have noticed without your help. Is this a sign that girls going to the restroom in herds really is a genetic thing or is my daughter just a weirdo?

Leave a Reply

