A New Year, A New Blog!

Uncategorized

Happy New Year!

Some of you may have noticed I took a little hiatus from blogging. Well, I am back! And I brought a new domain with me! You can now find us at www.mompocalypse.com!  Along with the new address, I have lots of new recipes, stories, and other nonsense to share. Those of you who have known me for a while will also be thrilled (or horrified) to learn that I will also be drawing comics and other flights of fancy for this blog.

To prove I am serious, I have a little sketch to share. (An aside to parents of toddlers: I know. It isn’t funny to you. At all. I’m sorry.)

 

Cheers!

-t

4 thoughts on “A New Year, A New Blog!

  1. Great to see you’re back, I missed your posts. Can’t wait to read more of you and see your comics, I really like the booger monster 🙂

    Happy New Year!

  2. Yay! I have missed your blogs. Excited to see the comics too. I remember your cat comics from back in the day – you definitely have a talent. Thanks for sharing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

