Lunch Time

Uncategorized

I dunno. Maybe you all will find this funny, but this just looks like a normal meal time to me. Picky eater Robert encourages me to lie. A lot. I called a mango an “apple-strawberry” today. I am inventing genetically modified fruit hybrids to prevent him saying he doesn’t like a new fruit before it touches his tongue. I am almost ashamed…but then I realized I got him to try and like a mango so…victory!!!

 

One thought on “Lunch Time

  1. Too true! Some days I lie to my kids and tell them they pigged out on it the last time we had even though they’ve never had it before.

Leave a Reply

