Happy Thanksgiving!

Uncategorized

Happy Thanksgiving and Happy Hannukah!

I hope you have a wonderful day filled with family and fun!

Pilgrim cakes!

Pilgrim cakes!

I would like to share a chat conversation I had with my mother this morning because it amuses me. Its more proof that the apple doesn’t fall far from the tree:

Mom: well last night I started to get a swollen eye lid
Me: oh no
Mom: I must have gotten an infection so I am washing it with baby shampoos but it looks funny
Mom: not pink eye but just puffy
Me: well, i welcome you to dinner, diseases and all
Mom: you’re just like the pope!
Me: I am not kissing your eye.
Mom: ok I can respect that
One thought on “Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

