Impatient

Uncategorized

I set up our new TV and WiiU this morning. It’s the family Christmas present but, I mean….Christmas is only like 19 days away. And we all know what we were getting. And we have to check to make sure it all works and that it’s not broken. We don’t “do” Santa, so I am not ruining any surprises AND, the kids peeked in the box the Wii was hiding in so they know all the specifications of the system already…

Can you tell I have spent a lot of time justifying my actions?

I am super impatient and I really want to play Super Paper Mario on the big screen.

I should probably feel bad about letting my impatience win but, even the morning news is exciting on this new TV. For real.

 

Leave a Reply

