Limitations

Uncategorized

I have reached an age where I have to realize certain truths about myself and about the careers I dream of that I will never have.

For example, I am giving up my dream of being a cast member of Saturday Night Live. I still think I am hilarious, but I am just no longer cut out for physical comedy.

Last night I did a hilarious rendition of this:

1Sv2D

…And I pinched a nerve or something in my back and neck. I have been in pain ever since.

Don’t get me wrong, it was really funny. But, I am not sure it was worth the laugh…

Leave a Reply

