Thundersnow

Uncategorized

Around here the new catch phrase is “thunder snow”. Like the ever popular “polar vortex”, “thunder snow” is a result of our weird winter weather. Last night it we could hear thunder during a snow storm, hence the name.

Well, I was goofing around and playing songs like “Thunderstruck” by AC/DC. Eventually I landed on this one:

Aili peeked over my shoulder as I was watching this and said, “I know this song! They have this at my school!”

…Really? You clearly go to the coolest school ever. I definitely need to volunteer there more…

Leave a Reply

