My Gift

Uncategorized

I am taking a little break from gluten-free reviews to brag this Friday. I just got my present from Aili and it is my new favorite thing.

For Aili’s birthday, I took her to a paint-your-own-pottery studio. We painted a unicorn figure and a mug for her and then she made a travel coffee mug for me.

10348630_10100677987010797_3187934257096057131_n

I absolutely love that she had complete creative control over the mug and even painted “Mom” on it. This is going to brighten my mornings at work when I have my coffee. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

