I’m Back!!!

Uncategorized

Sorry for the month-long hiatus. It was totally not my own lazy fault this time.

My intrepid children broke the screen on my laptop through feats of wonder and magic. It was clearly magic because NONE of them were involved in breaking the laptop and NONE of them saw a thing.

I bet.

Regardless, it took a month for the replacement screen to come in so I was incommunicado. I made a valiant attempt to use my phone to write posts but, I have enormous sausage fingers and I gave up on that pretty much immediately.

So, if you are still with me, thanks for your patience. I am back for real now!!

Leave a Reply

