Ug

Uncategorized

Well, meatball rolling didn’t happen last night. I came home to three sassy children who were torturing their babysitter. So, I put them to work Cinderella style.

Bibbity bobbity get in the back yard and clean up all your toys.

They were none too thrilled with me but, I was none too thrilled with them for forcing me to call bluff and refuse to take them out.

Hopefully their behavior holds out today because they have a sleepover scheduled at Grandma’s and I can assure you I will be far sadder than them if we have to cancel…

Leave a Reply

