Good Morning, Friday

Uncategorized

Recently I have been trying to exercise more to get in a shape that is more pleasing than “round”. So, I have been getting up early and going to the gym before work. I may be getting too confident in my own theoretical competence there.

This morning I got up, grabbed a magazine, and hopped on a elliptical. As soon as I started my work out, I dropped my magazine and it got stuck in a fan. So, most of my workout was actually just me sitting on the floor trying to pry a copy of Real Simple from the death grip of a box fan.

And for my encore, I accidentally sprayed disinfectant in my eye when I was wiping down my machine post- workout.

I am a little concerned about how the rest of my day is going to go…

Leave a Reply

